Shopping Cart

Crown Lands CA

Fearless Deluxe 2LP + Art Book Bundle

  • Deluxe 2LP
  • 12” Gatefold Jacket
  • 140g Artist Exclusive Colour LP with Zoetrope Side D
  • 12 page soft cover Art Book SIGNED BY THE BAND
  • Story by Cody Bowles & Kevin Comeau
  • Illustrations and design by James Livitski

Recorded at Universal’s studio in Toronto with producer David Bottrill (Rush, Muse, Tool, Mastodon) Fearless came together over a six-month period, in short, intense bursts between tours. It’s an unashamedly rich, ambitious work – in an era of quick fixes and clickbait. And yet it’s not a ‘hard’ listen. Rather than clobber its audience with complexity, Fearless creates a world you want to spend time in. Lavish epics married with concise pop song ideals. Sonic landscapes imbued with feeling and focus, each one flowing into the next.

Fearless is also a record of contrasts. Dynamic textures. Nine tapestries of tone, where atmospheric swathes morph into strident guitars, dextrous polyrhythms and gnarly basslines – Bowles’ strange, beautiful tenor soaring over the top like a bird over a mythological land. Light and dark. Mist and thunder.


1. Starlifter: Fearless Pt. II
2. Dreamer Of The Dawn
3. The Shadow
4. Right Way Back
5. Context: Fearless Pt. I
6. Reflections
7. Penny
8. Lady Of The Lake
9. Citadel

* Please note: the digital mock ups provided above are an artist's interpretation. The final products will vary slightly.